Rajasthan GDS Merit List 2021 – Raj 3262 Gramin Dak Sevak Result Date

By | January 7, 2022

Rajasthan GDS Merit List for 3262 Gramin Dak Sevak Vacancies Result Date by Indian Postal Circle Released Soon.

The Raj Postal Circle Result for GDS Posts with Merit List of Cycle II is coming soon. All those candidates who submitted their Online Application Form for Rajasthan Postal Circle 3262 GDS Recruitment Notification under the Advertisement No RECTT/1-41/GDS/2019/CH. They all are now searching for Rajasthan GDS Merit List.

The online application form process began from 22.06.2021 and ended on 12.08.2021. All the applied candidates know very wlel that no written exam will be held in this recruitment. That’s whyt thye all are searching for the Rajasthan Gramin Dak Sevak Results.

Rajasthan GDS Merit List 2021 PDF Download 3262 Posts

We will soon provide a direct link to download this merit list and also update a authorized link to check the result. So we suggest all of you to stay on this page to check Rajasthan Post GDS Cut Off. To get regular update for Rajasthan GDS Recruitment Result.

Rajasthan GDS Merit List,Gramin Dak Sevak Result,

Check Rajasthan Gramin Dak Sevak Recruitment Result 2021

All the applied candidates can check Raj Postal Circle GDS Merit List very soon. You all have to keep patience for some time.

Department Name – Indian Postal Circle (Rajasthan Region)
Posts Name – Gramin Dak Sevaks Posts
Total Number of Posts- 3262 Posts
Selection Process – Merit basis (Class 10th Marks)
Application Submission Dates – 22/6/2021 to 12/8/2021
Rajasthan Postal Circle GDS Merit List Date – Update Soon
Article Category Result

Gramin Dak Sevaks Vacancies in Rajasthan Details-

Category Name Vacant Posts
EWS – 278 Posts
OBC – 348 Posts
PWD-A – 32 Posts
PWD-B – 23 Posts
PWD-C – 32 Posts
PWD-DE – 10 Posts
SC – 544 Posts
ST – 468 Posts
UR- 1527 Posts
Total – 3262 Posts

GDS TRCA (Time Related Continuity Allowance) –

Category Name TRCA Slab for 4 Hours TRCA Slab for 5 Hours
BPM – Rs.12,000/- Rs.14,000/-
ABPM/ Dak Sevak – Rs.10,000/- Rs.12,000/-

How to Check Rajasthan Post GDS Posts Merit List of 3262 Vacancies?

  • Please visit the official website of Indian postal @ indiapost.gov.in or appost.in/gdsonline.
  • From from the homepage of the site go to the Results Declared Section from the left side.
  • Click on 3262 GDS Result/Merit List and wait to check the result.
  • A PDF file will start to download and open it after completing the download.

Important Links

Download Detailed Rajasthan GDS Bharti Advertisement PDF Here

Visit Official Website Here

Here we have given all the details on Rajasthan Postal Circle 3262 GDS Merit List Results Cut Off Marks 2021. We will time to time update this information, so you should stay connected with our website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *