PM Kisan Status 2022 Check-13th Installment Date, Beneficiary list

PM Kisan Status 2022 – Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi has started the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana to financially help the small farmers and responsibilities of India. Under this scheme, every farmer is given Rs 2000/- in each installment. So far 12 installments have been released and now the 13th installment is about to release in the month of December.

Only those who have already completed the eKYC before the date of release of the next installment will receive the 13th installment. All farmers can check PM Kisan Status 2022 @ Use your mobile number to check your name in the 13th installment.

PM Kisan Status 2022

All farmers of India can do Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana registration online @ on the official website with the help of their mobile number and Aadhar card. Only those whose registration has been approved will get the benefit of PM Kisan Yojana.

The Department of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare gets an annual payment of Rs.6,000. Rs 2,000 is distributed to every farmer in three equal installments. Now the 13th installment of PM Kisan is going on and everyone is waiting for its release date. To get the 13th installment beneficiary list of PM Kisan, visit the official website and use the mobile number.

PM Kisan Status

PM Kisan 13th Installment Release Date 2022 – Check Beneficiary Status, eKYC

Name of SchemePardhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Launch Date1st February 2019
Scheme Launched ByMinistry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Government Of India
Number of Beneficiaries100 Million (10 Crores)
BenefitsRs.6000/- Per Year (₹2000/- Quarterly in three months)
PM Kisan 13th Installment Date 2022Expected in December 2022

PMKSNY 13th Installment Beneficiary List 2022

For the candidates who are not able to check PM Kisan’s 13th installment online status, here we are giving complete information about the 13th installment status check link 2022. By reading the procedure described on this page, you will be able to easily see the installment of Rs.6000.

You will need an Aadhar card to check PM Kisan Status 2022. The 13th installment will be directly transferred to the bank accounts by the Government of India. The government has made KYC mandatory for installation.

PM Kisan 13th Installment Status 2022 Check List via Aadhar Card

  1. Go to the Official Website of PMKSNY at
  2. Access on the homepage, Click on the PM 13th Installment Beneficiary List status.
  3. A new webpage will open in front of you.
  4. Enter your account number or Aadhaar number.
  5. Click on the Get Data.
  6. PM Kisan Installment Status 2022 Online will appear on your screen.

PM Kisan Yojana Beneficiary List @

PM Kisan Yojana Official Website@
13th Installment Status 2022Check Here
Our Site HomepageClick Here

PM Kisan Status Check 2022 13th Installment Date: FAQs

Q. When is PM Kisan Samman Nidhi’s 13th Installment 2022 going to release?

Ans – Expected in December 2022.

Q. How much money will be transferred to the Farmers Bank Account under the PMKSNY 13th Installment?

Ans – Rs 2000/- will be transferred to the bank accounts of Eligible farmers who have registered under पीएम किसान सम्मान निधि योजना.

Q. What is the Official Website to check PM Kisan Status 2022?

Ans – Candidates can use their Aadhar Card or Bank Account Number to check PM Kisan n Status 2022 on official website.

Leave a Comment

error: Alert: Content is protected !!